Unconsciously Negative

I posted a piece, hopeful to pick a day and “stop” negativity.  A fellow blogger at outomyhead.wordpress.com nicely pointed out to me, the very effort of picking a day to “stop” something, can breed resistance and actually fuel the cycle of negativity.

I digested this for awhile and realize, it’s true, but hard to process and harder yet to put into action.

Today, when reading a newsletter from David Markowitz (Medical Intuitive) – I came across a call to prayer and meditation for July 17, 2007, for one hour, sponsored by Fire the Grid.

How ironic, while I was thinking of a better way to phrase my last post below, the answer came to me from a different source.

Leave a Reply

